Characters I want to see at a theme park.

Today I am going to Isla Magica in Seville, an amusement park, on a school trip to celebrate the end of the school year so I started thinking about which characters or group of characters I’d like to read about at a theme park, just hanging out and stuff.

1- Magnus Chase and friends.

Magnus, Samirah, Alex, Blitz and Hearth at a theme park written by Rick Riordan would be the greatest thing in the world.

2- Arthur Weasley

The idea of Arthur Weasley on rollercoasters and log flooms makes me so excited about how excited he’d be! Can this please be a post on Pottermor with Arthur taking Hugo and Rose to Alton Towers or something!

3-The Eleventh Doctor and The Ponds

I kind of just want to see Matt Smiths expressions because I think that’d be hilarious. Rory would most likely fall off of something and die because this is Rory we’re talking about and Amy literally drags them on everything!

4- The Gangsey

Blue, Gansey, Ronan, Adam, Noah, and Henry. Noah in the haunted house because ironic, Ronan and his need for speed and Blue dragging everyone else on all the fast and huge rides. Adam pulling Blue away from someone who wants her to stand next to the height chart. I want this!!!

I’ve made myself sad now after imagining scenes I’m never going to be able to read. Can someone write fanfictions about these please!!!!

Leave a Reply

