February Wrap Up

Its March! And my reading in February wasn’t that good! I don’t know what happened this month, but I just didn’t read all that much.

I actually had a sort of TBR planned out this month, I just couldn’t find time to write it and the next thing I new it was the middle of the month and there was no point.

The first book I read this month was WARP: The Reluctant Assasin by Eoing Colfer, and this fell flat for me. I gave this 2 stars, it only really got that because I did enjoy a couple of chapters about half way and I also really like the character Riley. This book was basically about the fact that the FBI hide important witnesses in the past, which interested me, but it wasn’t what I expected and I didn’t enjoy the writing style. I’m not gonna carry on with this series.

10915176

I also read this month, my first book in Spanish! It was a tiny book but I was surprisingly proud of myself. That book was Jack Sparrow: La Tormenta Que Se Avecina (Jack Sparrow: The Oncoming Storm) by Rob Kidd. I actually found this to be enjoyable and there were a few funny moments. 3568117.jpg

My favourite read of the month and maybe even the year so far was Cress by Marissa Meyer. I gave this 5 stars and loved it so much!!! It made me smile and laugh and I actually did a review for this, which is a big ‘well done me’, because I have been the worst person ever this month when it came to blogging and have hardly done anything. I plan to fix that in March, fingers crossed!

13206828

Leave a Reply

