Ten Trilogies on my TBR

Since there’s no Top 10 Tuesday this week I decided to do a top 10 list of my own. I currently own six completed trilogies, I haven’t completed many of them though, and the first book to a bunch of them. These are the popular trilogies I want to read:

1- Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins.

I have the first book, I haven’t read it yet, planning on reading it in the spring/summer time. The next two books in the series are called, Lola and the Boy Next Door, and Isla and the Happily Ever After.

2- Precious Stone Trilogy by Kirsten Gier

I have the first book Ruby Red, I got it for Christmas and the next two books are Sapphire Blue and Emerald Green.

3- The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

I own all three of these books, Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince, and Clockwork Princess. These are a new purchase, and I cant wait to read these!

4- All for the Game by Nora Socavic,

I always see these on Amazon and I finally checked out the synopsis and they seem pretty cool so I wanna read them. The Foxhole Court, The Raven King, The King’s Men.

5- The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E Pearson.

This is probably the one I’m most excited to read. I don’t even own these yet cause I want them in hardback for some reason, and every time I go to buy them they’re our of stock. The Kiss of Deception, The Heart of Betrayal, The Beauty of Darkness.

6- The Reckoners Trilogy by Brandon Sanderson

The idea behind these books is so great and I really want to read them! Steelheart, Firelight and Calamity.

7- The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

This is a much beloved series that I’m interested in reading, the trilogy includes The Winner’s Curse, The Winner’s Crime and The Winner’s Kiss.

8- Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

There’s a youtuber that I watch who loves this trilogy and every time she talks about it it reunites my wanting to read it. Also the covers are so pretty. Snow like Ashes, Ice Like Fire and Frost like Night.

9- The Half Bad Trilogy by Sally Green

I didn’t realise that the last book was published in 2016, I thought it was a lot older then that. Either way I really wanna read this trilogy, Half Bad, Half Wild and Half Lost.

10- Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

This is a very popular series and I wanna see what all the fuss is about. The books are called, Shatter Me, Unravel Me and Ignite Me, and there’s also a bunch of novelas.

 

One thought on “Ten Trilogies on my TBR

Leave a Reply

