Cute Couples

Its February which means people moan about how either nobody loves them or how they have to by something for the person they love. tumblr_m7rsc5kgho1qln8sso1_500

So I thought I’d shine a light on some of the cutest couples/ships/OTPs that I’m currently obsessed with.  

ccccc.jpg

Jackson and April – Greys Anatomy.

Can someone get Shonda Rimes on the phone and ask when these two are gonna get back together? I mean they’re adorable and they have baby Harriet together so don’t you think its time?

Magnus Chase and Alex Fierro – Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor

These two made me smile so much while reading this book. They’re not cannon but I want/need them to be! They were seriously adorable and imagine the arguments! Also they’d keep each other from getting big headed (as long as they don’t decapitate each other first)

Lydia Martin and Stiles Stilinski – Teen Wolf

YAYY! These two are officially official and I’m so happy! So much character development between the two of them since the first season! I get a huge smile on my face just thinking about it.

Aaron and Robert – Emmerdale

When I said above couples I’m currently obsessed with these two may have been who I was talking about. No idea why but I’ve recently gotten back into the old soaps, I.E, Emmerdale, Eastenders and Coronation Street. I’m obsessed with watching stuff about them on Youtube, also them two with Aarons little sister Liv is just the best.

Alex and Meredith – Greys Anatomy

I like these two as BROTP. They’re friendship makes me so happy and who would have thought that these two would be the last two standing?


 

Leave a Reply

