This weeks Top 10 Tuesday topic was 10 underrated books you enjoyed from the past year, but I don’t have any books fitting that description since I spent 2016 reading popular books and delving into YA, but I do however have a great number of books on my Goodreads TBR though that I’d be interested in reading, and I haven’t heard many people talk about them.

This is hosted on The Broke and The Bookish where they post all the topics for coming weeks.
toptentuesday1- One True Thing – Nicole Hayes
2- For the Record – Charlotte Huang
3- Nearly Gone – Elle Cosimano
4- The Ghost Files 3– Apryl Baker (Love this series)
5- My Last Kiss – Bethany Neal
6- Night Speed – Chris Howard
7- Flunked – Jen Calonita
8- Ketchup Clouds – Annabel Pitcher
9- Silence is Goldfish – Annabel Pitcher
10- They All Fall Down – Roxanne St Claire.

All of these books have really peeked my interest even though I havent heard them talked about ,so I hope I one day get to read them!

Leave a Reply

