Top 10 Tuesday – 2016 releases I wanted to read but didn’t.

Time for another top 10 Tuesday!!! This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish!

toptentuesday
This weeks topic is all about the amazing books that were published in 2016 that I really want to read!

1- Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

2- Truthwitch by Susan Denard

3- The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

4- Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

5- Starflight by Melissa Landers

6- A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess

7- The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry

8- A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro

9- Heartless by Marissa Meyer

10- Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

So those are all the books that sound so good but I didn’t pick up in 2016. I do own a few of them though so hopefully 2017 will be the year this gets read. This is really short and sweet this week because I’ve had homework and although I’ve been back at school for a whole 2 days I feel exhausted and I read nothing yesterday night so I want to eat the pancakes my mums making (they’re delicious), get a nice hot shower and hopefully get some reading done!

Leave a Reply

