HUGE X-Mas Haul!!

This year my parents spoilt me again this year and I am so grateful for everything that I got which included quite a lot of books. I think this year was the first year I’ve ever actually only really asked for books so I’m really excited to read them all.tumblr_inline_mquw0yWllE1qz4rgp.gif

  • Harry Potter Books 1 and 2 Illustrated Edition. – I was so happy when I got these I’m only on chapter 3 of the first and haven’t read much since the 25th but its so pretty!!!
  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. – Hopefully I’ll read this in 2017!!!
  • These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner
  • The Sudden Appearance of Hope by Claire North – Reagan from PeruseProject recommendation!
  • Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins – Slowly building up on my contemporaries.
  • Night Owls by Jenn Bennett – Pretty cover.
  • The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare (and others)
  • The Shadowhunter Codex by Cassandra Clare
  • Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes – There’s a possibility that I’m getting the first 3 books for Reyes but I’m not sure, if not I’ll pick them up off Amazon.
  • White Hot Kiss by Jennifer l. Armentrout
  • Nevernight by Jay Kristoff – Holy crap this book is so pretty!!!
  • Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs
  • Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge
  • Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier – Time Travell!!! So excited
  • Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
  • Talon by Julie Kagawa – Dragons!
  • Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin – Step outside my comfort z
  • Illusive by  Emily Lloyd-Jones – Been wanting to read this for a while and such a pretty hardback.
  • Marked Girl by Lindsey Klingele– Another beauty of a book and such a unique plot really looking forward to this.
  • Trust Me I’m Lying by Mary Elizabeth Summer
  • Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl
  • Poison Study by Maria V Snyder
  • The Iron King by Julie Kagawa
  • Nearly Gone by Elle Cosimano – Cannot wait to read this
  • Touch of Frost by Jennifer Estep – Current Read! Not too far into it but its not bad.

So yep. I got a lot of books and because of that reason I had to take a trip to Ikea the perfect place to buy bookshelves. I got 2 and they’re a nice turquoise blue colour and I got them pretty cheap, 25 euros for the two and they’re all set up and I love them, although there are pretty big holes here and there.

And to wrap this up I also got a few Funko Pops! I got two off my parents, which was Harry Potter in his normal uniform which means I have two Harry’s now, the other is him in his Goblet of Fire outfit, and I also got Draco which I actually already bought once but then left it in the bag along with a star wars comic I got my brother, on a bench in the shopping centre. Yes well done me.
And today I was out with my family and I got a Jacob Portman one from Miss Peregrines movie and its now on my shelf all sitting nice and happy.

I cant wait to start reading all of my books!!!

One thought on “HUGE X-Mas Haul!!

Leave a Reply

