Top 10 Tuesday – Books Lately Added To Goodreads TBR

Hello and welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday, this is hosted over at The Broke and the Bookish, if you want to check out the new topics for next week.

So I am horrible at just adding books to my goodreads TBR, nice book cover = add, mentioned in a youtube video = add. I’m terrible.

So lets just get going and see what I’ve added soon. tttttt.jpg

Insanity by Cameron Joyce – Saw the cover and read the synopsis, all I read before adding it was ‘After she kills her whole class’, and now I wanna read this!

Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng – I saw this in Reagans youtube video on PeruseProject, her video about her favourite Historical Fiction books.

Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult – Not really sure why I added this but the title sounds cool.

Gilt Hollow by Lorie Langdon – Another one I cant remember why I added, the cover looks kind of spooky however.

Love and Other Unkown Variables by Shannon Lee Alexander – I love this cover so I added it.

Superman by Matt de la Pena – I added a photo of the author above because there’s no cover yet, it comes out in 2017 and the only thing the synopsis says is ‘A young adult Superman Novel’ so of course I added it because that sounds amazing.

Graffiti by Savannah Brown and Ed Stockham – I saw this on goodreads poetry recommendations and I loved the title and the cover so I added it because I want to check out some poetry books.

Young Avengers Vol 2 and Vol 1- I added these 2 and then 1 because I have these on my book depository wishlist and I didn’t realise I didn’t have them on here until I saw someone on my newsfeed reading them.

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness- I added this because I wanted to add this to my Owned-TBR list but I couldn’t add it without adding it to my Read or TBR, and so because I now own this I added it to tbr.


There we go hope you enjoyed this!

Leave a Reply

