3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag – Day 2

Hello and today I am back for day 2 of 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag.

Check out Day 1 : Here

odair.jpg

I am now finding this ironic considering what happened to him, he cant put himself back together. (I’ve just made myself sad and I apologise if you are reading this and are also now sad).

I feel like this quote is important because it’s not always easy to pick yourself up after certain things and I think people forget that sometimes and expect someone to be fine immediately after.

I TAG-

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag – Day 2

Leave a Reply

