Top 10 Tuesday – Recent books added to my TBR

Hello and welcome to top 10 Tuesday! So I didn’t take part last week because I had no answers to the topic but I do for this one!

toptentuesdaySo for this I’m listing the last 10 books I added to my goodreads tbr. Also this is pretty late because I was at school all day and I normally do these the day before but I haven’t been feeling well and I was watching doctor who and I was freezing and couldn’t remove my fingers from under the blanket!

P.S I am currently watching Young Justice and its pretty good!


Going from least recent to most recent (I think that makes sense)

1-Famous Last Words by Katie Alender.

2- Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

3- Broken hearts, fences and other things to mend by Katie Finn

4- All The Truth That’s in Me by Julie Berry.

5- My Last Kiss by Bethany Neal.

6- One of Us is Lying by Karen McManus

7- Unnatural Deeds by Cyn Balog

8- Sh*t my Dad Says by Justin Halpern

9- The Secrete Horses of Briar Hill by Megan Shepard (amazing cover!)

10- Ghost Talkers by Mary Robinette Kowal.

There we go short and sweet. My hands are freezing and cant type anymore! Gonna put on another episode of Young Justice before picking my dad up! Also I may be going to see Doctor Strange tomorrow if my friends mum says she can and I’m getting excited!

Purple Pancakes 🙂  

Leave a Reply

