Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite non-cannon ships!

Hello and welcome to another Top 5 Wednesday! 118368

So is skipped last week because I had no answers whatsoever to the topic which was: Innacurate book covers.

But this week I am back! And I have 5 adorable ships that aren’t cannon.

1- Caitlin Snow and Barry Allen (The Flash)

Ok so I feel like Barry and Iris are gonna become cannon eventually, when he stops messing the timeline up along with his relationships, but I honestly don’t like them two together. I don’t care if they do become a thing, but I ship Snowbarry a lot more and they need more scenes together.

tumblr_ntdg3bqWHQ1sar315o1_540.jpg

2- Jesse Wells and Wally West (The Flash)

[This is my last ship for The Flash I promise]. These two are adorable! I want this to become cannon so much, and since theres the whole Kid Flash thing and now Jesse Quick they’d be a power speedster couple!!! Make it happen people!

imagesekrmnaz5

3- Scorbus (Cursed Child)

There was quite a lot of queer bating when it came to these two in the book, they had such cute banter and such a good relationship and it’s obvious they like each other. But it seems Scorpius has a thing for Rose in the book and they’re not gonna go that route but at least we may be getting Dumbledores love story!

untitled-63

4- Rachel Elizabeth Dare and Apollo (Percy Jackson series)

Hear me out! Not exactly a romantic ship. I wrote a chapter in a fanfiction about Apollo turning up at her boarding school and them two hanging out and I actually thought it was adorable, and I would love to see the two of them have a Brotp, especially now that he’s in his none godly form as Lester.

5- Sterek (Stiles and Derek Hale – Teen Wolf)

Soo, I ship Stalia I really do but if there were maybe not to happen I think Sterek would be cute, I love the fanart where there’s the two puppies one like a Jack Russell (Stiles) all hyperactive and things and the other a big black husky(Derek) who’s kind of annoyed by the hyperactive dog. It’s cute.

imagesmhug70ns

BONUS:

Enzo Amore and Sasha Banks (WWE)

So I’m doing a bonus round because I want too. This isn’t a serious one of anything really more a WWE storyline I would love to see. A couple weeks back Enzo was flirting kind of with Sasha and I loved it and they did a tag team together, and I would love to see them two be super hipster and badass and trashtalk people together! Just hinking back to that small interaction makes me smile. I doubt it will though because Sasha’s married in real life and the writers at WWE are kind of not doing a good job at the minute but still.

untitled-64


Ok that’s all for this weeks top 5. Hope you all liked this, tell me if you ship any of these or if you don’t.

Bye – Purple Pancakes πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite non-cannon ships!

Leave a Reply

