WWW Wednesday (12.10.16)

Hello, welcome to WWW Wednesday. I have the day off school yayy!

The three W’s are:                                        untitled (26)

What am I currently reading?

What have I recently finished?

What am I planning on reading next?

What am I Currently Reading?

My current read is The School For Good and Evil by Soman Chainani. I’m not far into this I’m on page 80 but I am enjoying it, I like Agatha, and I like that whole ‘reader’ thing I thought that was really cool. I’m excited to get into this story more I feel like it’s going to be very interesting and I cant wait to continue, (unfortunately I have a test tomorrow I have to study for first, damn physics!)

What have I recently finished?

The last book I read was Croak by Gina Damico, I loved this book, I gave it five stars, I got so obsessed with this world and the characters. I even started reading this in class, I would read a couple of sentences, look up to the teacher for a few moments and then read a couple more sentences. I have a full review if you want to check it out.

What am I planning on reading next?

Probably Anna dressed in blood. It depends on how fast I finish my current read, because I want to read Anna Dressed In Blood by Kendare Blake over Halloween, so I might either have a couple days of no reading, I might check out the Guide to Norse Worlds or I may read Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, but like I said, I’m not sure, all depends on time.


There we go guys. Hope you liked this, have a good day, I have to go have my dinner in 5 minutes and then study for a physics/chemistry exam, woop woop! At least we have Bon Jovi’s Greatest hits on in the house on really rainy day (there wasn’t a cloud in sight yesterday!)

Bye – Purple Pancakes 🙂

Leave a Reply

