WWW Wednesday (05.10.2016)

Hello! Welcome to another WWW Wednesday, where the three questions are:

What am I currently reading?     untitled (26)

What have I recently finished?

What do I plan on reading next?

 

 

What am I currently reading?untitled-38

And the question on nobodies mind, is what am I reading at this moment in time: which is ….. Croak by Gina Damico!

I started this on Monday night and already I’m on page 133. I am flying through this and loving it.

I read the blurb after I’d already started reading this and it made me so much more excited to continue on with this book and find out everything that happens!

 

What have I recently finished?

The last book I read was Hollow City by Ransom Riggs and I loved it so much. I did a book review of it if you want to check it out! But yes, really enjoyed it and I gave it 5 stars!

What do I plan on reading next?

Errrrrr …. probably The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainini, it’s on my TBR and it sounds really cool and all!


OK there we go, a nice quick and easy WWW Wednesday, hope you guys enjoyed.

Bye – Purple Pancakes 🙂

Leave a Reply

