Books Hermione Granger would read.

untitled (32).png

Hermione Granger is one of the best fictional characters ever, and she’s a huge bookwork. Here are 4 popular books I think you’d find on her bookshelf.


THE HUNGER GAMES.

I think when Hermione is reading this she would be so distraught with the plot and get so worked up about the injustice of it all. I think she would love Katniss and connect with her because she knows what it’s like to fight against an evil bastard. I also think she would talk Harry and Ron’s ear off about this and how much she hated President Snow. And of course she would ball her eyes out at the sad bits and would stay up in her dorm reading till the wee hours of the morning.

MATILDA

There’s a headcannon out there somewhere that she read Matilda as a child and I totally agree with it. I imagine her reading it at the age of about 8 and she performs accidental magic and things start moving around her and she thinks she’s just like Matilda. And I think that when she’s older she reads this book to her kids and its spine is cracked so much.images-3

WORLD WAR II HISTORICAL FIC

I think Hermione would really love to read books like The Book Thief. I think she would love learning about it and reading about the people in that situation, and maybe when she’s in her teen years she would read something like Wolf by Wolf.

THE WINNERS TRILOGY

I haven’t read this trilogy yet, but I’ve heard that the main character is very politically driven and focuses on the political aspect of this fantasy world which I think Hermione would love and appreciate and also I think she’d like reading about fantasy world especially since how she reacted when she found out about the wizarding world.

untitled-61


Hope you guys liked this. What books do you think Hermione would enjoy reading?

Bye – Purple Pancakes 🙂 

Leave a Reply

