WWW Wednesday 21.09.16

Yay, I’m doing this this week! I skipped it last week because it would have untitled (26)been the smae as the week before which isn’t all that entertaining.

I’m taking a break from my math homework (It’s the first whole week back I should not have homework from three classes!) which is actually a lot longer then I intended it to be since I’ve had dinner, walked my dad and then I’m going to shower after, so I’ll be up the rest of the night finishing it. Yay.

So let’s jump into it so I can hopefully maybe carve out space to read tonight!

The three questions are:

What are you Currently reading?

What have to recently finished?

What are you planning on reading next?


CURRENTLY READING:

I am currently reading 2 books and I started another one today which I’m going to add anyways. Those books are – Crystal Magic by Madeline Freeman , I’m reading this on Ebook form whenever I have time and I’m really enjoying it, its about witches and it’s the first in the Clearwater Witches series.

I’m also reading Hollow City by Ransom Riggs, not far into this, I keep taking it to school to read when I have time but my friends keep distracting me, and I never have time and I’m hooked on watching NCIS at the minute so I just keep pushing it off.

And the book I started today is La Quinta Ola or in English The 5th Wave by Rick Yancy. I don’t know whether I’ll keep reading this book. My friend lent me it this afternoon to read in lengua, since the school library doesn’t open till next week. But this book is huge in Spanish and I’m not fully comfortable reading books like that in Spanish just yet, but we’ll see.

RECENTLY FINISHED:

The last book I finished was The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne, I loved this book and have a full review on it just filled to the brim with my gushing and fangirling.  I loved this and highly recommend it.

READING NEXT:

I don’t really know what I’m planning on reading next, I have a few Ebooks I’d like to read after I finish the one I’m reading now, maybe How I Found You by Gabrielle Lapour and also Silence of Six by EC Myers is popping out on my shelf at the minute.


There you have it folks, I really don’t want to but I must go back to the homework ahh.

Pray for me!

Bye – Purple Pancakes 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 21.09.16

Leave a Reply

