WWW Wednesday 7th September 2016

Hello! Welcome to WWW Wednesday. This is a meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Wonders. untitled (26)

The questions are:

What are you currently Reading?

What have you recently finished?

What do you think you’ll read next?

 CURRENTLY READING:

I am currently read The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne. This is about a girl untitled (20).pngwho’s mother died last year and is now living with her uncle and aunt, but then Mark Cooper, a US senator who’s running for president, turn up on her door step and it turns out he’s her father. And now the girl is going along with the senator and his family and becomes part of the campaign.

I’m not too far into this, page 109, chapter 12. Not sure what I think of this just yet , I feel like I can sense a romance on between two of the characters. But I hope to read more later, especially since I read nothing yesterday.

 

RECENTLEY FINISHED:untitled (34)

The last book I finished was Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. I really enjoyed this book and I gave it a 5 stars on Goodreads. I’m having writers block when it comes to the review it’s just annoying me, so I don’t know when my review will be up. Put yes, I very much enjoyed this book, I love Thorne!

READING NEXT:

I’m pretty sure I had this on my last WWW Wednesday, but this is going to be the next book I read after finishing what I’m reading now. And that is Hallow City by Ransom Riggs. I was meant to read this but I just wasn’t in the mood for it but it’s on my September TBR.

Ok there we are for another week. Hope you guys enjoyed.

Bye – PurplePancakes 🙂

Leave a Reply

