SEPTEMBER TBR

Crap. It’s September. I have two weeks till I go back to school.

Can I just say before we start this, I have been setting my alarm for 7:30 these past couple of days, but I haven’t actually being getting out of bed till 9:00,  9:30 sometimes even 10:00. For me school starts at 8:30. I’m screwed!

But lets not focus on that right now let’s talk about the books I hope to get too this month:

I don’t know how much time I will have to read this month, so I am just naming a couple of books I hope I will be able to read, I’m not going to put  whole lot of pressure on myself, if I read all of these then yay, but if not, well then, too bad.

untitled (36).png

The first book, I hope to finish this month is the book that I am currently reading, Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. I am really enjoying this so far, it’s starting to get so interesting, I passed half way last night, I am currently chapter 25 and cant wait to finish this.

The next book I hope to read is Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson. I feel like if I don’t read this book this month it’ll be put off until next year, and I really want to read this!

Next on my list is the book I definitely want to get to this month and that is Hallow City by Ransom Riggs. I loved the first book. I hope to love this one just as much! It starts right where the last one stops and also at the front there’s a couple pages in the beginning with the photo’s of the main peculiars with their names and abilities which I think will make it a lot easier.

The next book I will hopefully get to is The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne. This is another I feel if I don’t read it this month I wont get to it till maybe spring time. I am so excited about this though so hopefully I can read it this month. untitled (38)

The last thing I want to read this month is Batman Court of Owls Volume 1. I got about halfway through this and put it down for some reason and haven’t picked it back up so I think maybe one weekend when school starts and I’ve had a busy week I’ll sit down and read all of this.

.Ok there we go that is my September TBR, hope you enjoyed, tell me what books you’re planning on reading or if you have to go back to school. If you’ve read any of these comment your thoughts on them.

Bye – Purple Pancakes:)

 

Leave a Reply

